About

About

Mission

To market, promote and develop Prince William County & Manassas as a tourism and group destination thereby stimulating economic growth and vitality for the entire region.

Team

Ann Marie Maher
President/CEO
Email: amaher@discoverpwm.com
Contact: 571-482-7048

 

 

Mark Kowalewski
Director of Sales
Email: mark@discoverpwm.com
Contact: 571-482-7059

 

 

Wendie Vestfall
Director of Marketing & Communications
Email: wvestfall@discoverpwm.com
Contact: 571-482-7043

 

 

Kerry Lynch
Marketing & Communications Manager
Email: klynch@discoverpwm.com
Contact: 571-257-3218

 

 

 

 

Mike Stoupa
Sales Associate
Email: mstoupa@discoverpwm.com
Contact: 571-482-7049

 

 

Susan Plattner
Office Manager
Email: splattner@discoverpwm.com
Contact: 571-482-7051

 

 

Ray Moore
Mailroom
Contact: 703-396-7130

 

 

 

Chris Bury
Visitor Services Representative
Email: visitorcenter@discoverpwm.com
Contact: 703-491-4045

 

 

 

Contact Us

Discover Prince William & Manassas Convention and Visitors Bureau
(800) 432-1792. In the Washington, D.C. area call (703) 396-7130.
Write us at Discover Prince William & Manassas, 10611 Balls Ford Road, Suite 110, Manassas, VA 20109.
 

Complete Site Directory