Board of Directors Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Lucy Beauchamp, Chairman
chairman@discoverpwm.com
Representing the Coles District 

Judy Anderson, Vice Chairman
judithwanderson@aol.com
Representing the Potomac District

Janice Cunard, Secretary
jcunard@verizon.net
Representing the Occoquan District

Stephen Nelson, Treasurer
steve.nelson@cardinalbank.com
Representing the City of Manassas

Steve Chapman, Assistant Treasurer
steve@washmydeck.com
Representing PWC At-Large

Vacant
Representing the Neabsco District

Dave Bolen
dbolen@academybus.com
Representing PWC CVB

Jason Grant
jdgrant@pwcgov.org
Representing the PWC Communications Office

Brendon Hanafin
bhanafin@pwcgov.org
Representing PWC Historic Preservation

Lisa Krauss
lvkrauss@gmail.com
Representing the Woodbridge District

Rick Davis
rdavi4@gmu.edu
Representing Economic Development Council

Nicholas Mazzarella
nmazzarella@cmc-management.com
Representing the Gainesville District

Pamela Sackett
sacketpwm@yahoo.com
Representing the Brentsville District

Thida Win-Love
thida.win@hilton.com
Representing PWC CVB

Sally Wood
swood@pwcgov.org
Representing PWC Parks & Recreation

150th Civil War Commemoration

Complete Site Directory