Board of Directors
Board of Directors Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Thida Win-Love, Chairman
thida.win@hilton.com 
Representing the PWC Tourism Industry

Sally Wood, Vice Chairman
swood@pwcgov.org
Representing PWC Parks & Recreation

Janice Cunard, Secretary
jcunard@verizon.net
Representing the Occoquan District

Steve Chapman, Treasurer
steve@washmydeck.com
Representing PWC At-Large

Dr. Alice Howard
drah16654m@live.com                                  Representing the Potomac District

Jennifer Hoskins
jenn@jenniferhoskins.com
Representing the Brentsville District

Matt Rogers
mattrogers@livenation.com
Representing the PWC Economic Development Council 

Dave Bolen
dbolen@academybus.com
Representing the PWC Tourism Industry

 

              

Doug Burroughs
flower.gallery@gmail.com
Representing the Gainesville District

Jason Grant
jdgrant@pwcgov.org
Representing the PWC Communications Office

Brendon Hanafin
bhanafin@pwcgov.org
Representing PWC Historic Preservation

Dorothy Holley
dhholley@aol.com
Representing the Neabsco District

Mike Yeatts
myeatts@pwsi.org 
Representing the Woodbridge District

Rojan Robotham
Rojan.robotham@gmail.com
Representing the Coles District

Patrick Small
psmall@ci.manassas.va.us
Representing the City of Manassas

     

 

Complete Site Directory

1